Recursos / Resources

Arizona's Elected Officials

Contact information for Arizona’s U.S. and State Senators and Representatives

District Locator | Find Your Congressional and Legislative District

U.S. Senate

Senator Kyrsten Sinema (Democrat)

Phoenix 602-840-1891

Tucson 520-639-7080

Washington 202-224-4521

https://www.sinema.senate.gov/

Senator Martha McSally (Republican)

Phoenix (602) 952-2410

Tucson 520-670-6334

Washington 202-224-2235

https://www.mcsally.senate.gov/

U.S. House of Representatives

District 1

Tom O’Halleran (Democrat)

Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | 520-316-0839

Flagstaff, AZ 86001 | 928-286-5338

Tucson, AZ 85741 | 928-304-0131

Washington DC | 202-225-3361

https://ohalleran.house.gov/


District 3

Raul Grijalva (Democrat)

Nogales, San Luis & parts of Yuma

Tucson 520-622-6788

Washington | 202-225-2435

https://grijalva.house.gov/


District 5

Andy Biggs (Republican)

Mesa, Chandler, Queen Creek and Gilbert

Mesa (480) 699-2839

Washington | 202-225-2635

https://biggs.house.gov/


District 7

Ruben Gallego (Democrat)

Phoenix & Glendale

(602) 256-0551

Washington DC | 202-225-4065

https://rubengallego.house.gov/


District 9

Greg Stanton (Democrat)

Tempe, Scottsdale, Chandler & Ahwatukee

Phone: 602-956-2463

Washington DC | 202-225-9888

https://stanton.house.gov

District 2

Ann Kirkpatrick (Democrat)

Sierra Vista Office | 520-459-3115

Tuscon Office | 520-881-3588

Washington DC | 202-225-2542

https://kirkpatrick.house.gov/



District 4

Paul Gosar (Republican)

Gold Canyon | 480-882-2697

Kingman, Prescott | 928-445-1683

Washington | 202-225-2315

https://gosar.house.gov/


District 6

>David Schweikert (Republican)

Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Cave Creek and Fountain Hills

Scottsdale (480) 946-2411

Washington DC | (202) 225-2190

https://schweikert.house.gov/


District 8

Debbie Lesko (Republican)

North & west Phoenix

Surprise | 623-776-7911

Washington DC | 202-225-4576

https://lesko.house.gov

Arizona State Legislature

District 1

Rep. Noel W. Campbell (Republican): 602-926-3124; ncampbell@azleg.gov​

Rep. Steve Pierce (Republican) 602-926-5584; spierce@azleg.gov

Sen. Karen Fann (Republican, President): 602-926-5874; kfann@azleg.gov​

 

District 2

Rep. Rosanna Gabaldón (Democrat): 602-926-3424; rgabaldon@azleg.gov

Rep. Daniel Hernandez (Democrat): 602-926-4840; dhernandez@azleg.gov

Sen. Andrea Dalessandro (Democrat): 602-926-5342; adalessandro@azleg.gov

 

District 3

Rep. Andres Cano (Democrat) (602) 926-3027 acano@azleg.gov

Rep. Alma Hernandez (Democrat) 602-926-3136; ahernandez@azleg.gov

Sen. Sally Ann Gonzales (Democrat): 602-926-3278; sgonzales@azleg.gov

 

District 4

Rep. Charlene R. Fernandez (Democrat, Minority Leader): 602-926-3098; cfernandez@azleg.gov

Rep. Geraldine Peten (Democrat): 602-926-4842; gpeten@azleg.gov

Sen. Lisa Otondo (Democrat, Minority Whip): 602-926-3002; lotondo@azleg.gov

 

District 5

Rep. Regina E. Cobb (Republican): 602-926-3126; rcobb@azleg.gov

Rep. Leo Biasiucci (Republican) 602-926-3018; lbiasiucci@azleg.gov

Sen. Sonny Borrelli (Republican): 602-926-5051; sborrelli@azleg.gov

 

District 6

Rep. Walter Blackman (Republican): 602-926-3018; wblackman@azleg.gov

Rep. Bob Thorpe (Republican): 602-926-5219; bthorpe@azleg.gov

Sen. Sylvia Allen (Republican): 602-926-5409; sallen@azleg.gov

 

District 7

Rep. Arlando Teller (Democrat): 602-926-3069; ateller@azleg.gov

Rep. Myron Tsosie (Democrat) 602-926-3157; mtsosie@azleg.gov

Sen. Jamescita Peshlakai (Democrat): 602-926-5160; jpeshlakai@azleg.gov

 

District 8

Rep. David L. Cook (Republican): 602-926-5162; dcook@azleg.gov

Rep. Thomas R. Shope (Republican, Speaker Pro Tempore): 602-926-3012; tshope@azleg.gov

Sen. Frank Pratt (Republican): 602-926-5761; fpratt@azleg.gov

 

District 9

Rep. Randall Friese (Democrat, Asst. Minority Leader): 602-926-3138; rfriese@azleg.gov

Rep. Pamela Powers Hannley (Democrat): 602-926-4848; ppowershannley@azleg.gov

 Sen. Victoria Steele (Democrat): 602-926-5911 vsteele@azleg.gov

 

District 10

Rep. Domingo DeGrazia (Democrat) 602-926-3153; ddegrazia@azleg.gov

Rep. Kirsten Engel (Democrat): 602-926-5178; kengel@azleg.gov

Sen. David Bradley (Democrat, Minority Leader): 602-926-5262; dbradley@azleg.gov

 

District 11

Rep. Mark Finchem (Republican): 602-926-3122; mfinchem@azleg.gov

Rep. Bret Roberts (Republican); 602-926-3158; broberts@azleg.gov

Sen. Vince Leach (Republican): 602-926-3106; vleach@azleg.gov

 

District 12

Rep. Travis W. Grantham (Republican): 602-926-4868; tgrantham@azleg.gov

Rep. Warren Petersen (Republican, Majority Leader): 602-926-4136; wpetersen@azleg.gov

 Sen. Eddie Farnsworth (Republican, President Pro Tempore): 602-926-5735; efarnsworth@azleg.gov

 

District 13

Rep. Timothy Dunn (Republican): 602-926-4139; tdunn@azleg.gov

Rep. Joanne Osborne (Republican) 602-926-3181 josborne@azleg.gov

Sen. Sine Kerr (Republican): 602-926-5955; skerr@azleg.gov

 

District 14

Rep. Gail Griffin (Republican): 602-926-5895; ggriffin@azleg.gov

Rep. Becky A. Nutt (Republican, Majority Whip): 602-926-4852; bnutt@azleg.gov

 Sen. David Gowan (Republican): 602-926-5154 dgowan@azleg.gov

 

District 15

Rep. John M. Allen (Republican): 602-926-4916; jallen@azleg.gov

Rep. Nancy Barto (Republican): 602-926-5766; nbarto@azleg.gov

 Sen. Heather Carter (Republican): 602-926-5503; hcarter@azleg.gov

 

District 16

Rep. John Fillmore (Republican): 602-926-3187; jfillmore@azleg.gov

Rep. Kelly Townsend (Republican): 602-926-4467; ktownsend@azleg.gov

Sen. David C. Farnsworth (Republican): 602-926-3020; dfarnsworth@azleg.gov

 

District 17

Rep. Jennifer Pawlik (Democrat) 602-926-3193 jpawlik@azleg.gov

Rep. Jeff Weninger (Republican): 602-926-3092; jweninger@azleg.gov

Sen. J.D. Mesnard (Republican): 602-926-4481; jmesnard@azleg.gov

 

District 18

Rep. Mitzi Epstein (Democrat): 602-926-4870; mepstein@azleg.gov

Rep. Jennifer Jermaine (Democrat) 602-926-3199; jjermaine@azleg.gov

Sen. Sean Bowie (Democrat): 602-926-3004; sbowie@azleg.gov

  

District 19

Rep. Lorenzo Sierra (Democrat); 602-626-3211; lsierra@azleg.gov

Rep. Diego Espinoza (Democrat): 602-926-3134; despinoza@azleg.gov

Sen. Lupe Contreras (Democrat, Asst. Minority Leader): 602-926-5284; lcontreras@azleg.gov

 

District 20

Rep. Shawnna Bolick (Republican) 602-926-3132; sbolick@azleg.gov

Rep. Anthony T. Kern (Republican): 602-926-3102; akern@azleg.gov

 Sen. Paul Boyer (Republican): 602-926-4173; pboyer@azleg.gov

 

District 21

Rep. Kevin Payne (Republican): 602-926-4854; kpayne@azleg.gov

Rep. Tony Rivero (Republican): 602-926-3104; trivero@azleg.gov

Sen. Rick Gray (Republican, Majority Leader): 602-926-5413; rgray@azleg.gov

 

District 22

Rep. Frank Carroll (Republican) (602) 926-3249; fcarroll@azleg.gov

Rep. Ben Toma (Republican): 602-926-3298; btoma@azleg.gov

Sen. David Livingston (Republican): 602-926-4178; dlivingston@azleg.gov

 

 District 23

Rep. John Kavanagh (Republican): 602-926-5170; jkavanagh@azleg.gov

Rep. Jay Lawrence (Republican): 602-926-3095; jlawrence@azleg.gov

Sen. Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita (Republican): 602-926-4480; mugenti-rita@azleg.gov

 

District 24

Rep. Jennifer Longdon (Democrat) 602-926-3264; jlongdon@azleg.gov

Rep. Amish Shah (Democrat) 602-926-3280; ashah@azleg.gov

Sen. Lela Alston (Democrat): 602-926-5829; lalston@azleg.gov

 

District 25

Rep. Russell Bowers (Republican, Speaker): 602-926-3128; rbowers@azleg.gov

Rep. Michelle Udall (Republican): 602-926-4856; mudall@azleg.gov

 Sen. Tyler Pace (Republican): 602-926-5160; tpace@azleg.gov

 

District 26

Rep. Isela Blanc (Democrat): 602-926-5187; iblanc@azleg.gov

Rep. Athena Salman (Democrat, Minority Whip): 602-926-4858; asalman@azleg.gov

Sen. Juan Mendez (Democrat): 602-926-4124; jmendez@azleg.gov

 

District 27

Rep. Reginald Bolding (Democrat): 602-926-3132; rbolding@azleg.gov

Rep. Diego Rodriguez (Democrat); 602-926-3285; drodriguez@azleg.gov

Sen. Rebecca Rios (Democrat): 602-926-3073; rrios@azleg.gov

 

District 28

Rep. Aaron Lieberman (Democrat) 602-926-3300 alieberman@azleg.gov

Rep. Kelli Butler (Democrat): 602-926-5156; kbutler@azleg.gov

Sen. Kate Brophy McGee (Republican): 602-926-4486; kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov

 

District 29

Rep. Richard C. Andrade (Democrat): 602-926-3130; randrade@azleg.gov

Rep. César Chávez (Democrat): 602-926-4862; cchavez@azleg.gov

Sen. Martin Quezada (Democrat): 602-926-5911; mquezada@azleg.gov

 

District 30

Rep. Robert Meza (Democrat): 602-926-3425; rmeza@azleg.gov

Rep. Raquel Terán (Democrat); 602-926-3069; rteran@azleg.gov

Sen. Tony Navarrete (Democrat): 602-926-4864; onavarrete@azleg.gov