Arizona’s Elected Officials

U.S. Senate

Senator Jeff Flake (Republican)

Phoenix 602-840-1891

Washington 202-224-4521

Comment on his official Facebook or official Twitter

 

Senator John Kyl (Republican)

Phoenix 602-952-2410

Tucson 520-670-6334

Washington 202-224-2235

 

U.S. House of Representatives

District 1

Tom O’Halleran (Democrat)

Casa Grande, AZ 85122 | 520-316-0839

Flagstaff, AZ 86001 | 928-286-5338

Tucson, AZ 85741 | 928-304-0131

 

District 2

Martha McSally (Republican)

Sierra Vista Office | 520-459-3115

Tuscon Office | 520-881-3588

 

District 3

Raul Grijalva (Democrat)

Nogales, San Luis & parts of Yuma

Phone: (602) 256-0551
Fax: (602) 257-9103

 

District 4

Paul Gosar (Republican)

Gold Canyon | (480) 882-2697

Kingman, Prescott | (928) 445-1683

Washington | (202) 225-2315

 

District 5

Andy Biggs (Republican)

Mesa, chandler, Queen Creek and Gilbert

Washington | 202-225-2635

 

District 6

David Schweikert (Republican)

Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Cave Creek and Dontain Hills

Phone: (480) 946-2411*
Fax: (480) 946-2446

 

District 7

Rubin Gallego (Democrat)

Phoenix & Glendale

(602) 256-0551
Fax: (602) 257-9103

 

District 8

Debbie Lesko (Republican)

North & west Phoenix

Washington | 202-225-4576

 

District 9

Kyrsten Sinema (Democrat)

Tempe, Scottsdale, Chandler & Ahwatukee

Phone: 602-956-2285
Fax: 602-956-2468

 

Arizona State Senators and Representatives

 

District 1

Rep. Noel W. Campbell (Republican): 602-926-3124; ncampbell@azleg.gov​

Rep. David Stringer (Republican): 602-926-4838; dstringer@azleg.gov​

Sen. Karen Fann (Republican): 602-926-5874; kfann@azleg.gov​

 

District 2

Rep. Rosanna Gabaldón (Democrat): 602-926-3424; rgabaldon@azleg.gov

Rep. Daniel Hernandez (Democrat): 602-926-4840; dhernandez@azleg.gov

Sen. Andrea Dalessandro (Democrat): 602-926-5342; adalessandro@azleg.gov

 

District 3

Rep. Sally Ann Gonzales (Democrat): 602-926-3278; sgonzales@azleg.gov

Rep. Macario Saldate (Democrat): 602-926-4171; msaldate@azleg.gov

Sen. Olivia Cajero Bedford (Democrat): 602-926-5835; ocajerobedford@azleg.gov

 

District 4

Rep. Charlene R. Fernandez (Democrat): 602-926-3098; cfernandez@azleg.gov

Rep. Gerae Peten (Democrat): 602-926-4842; Gpeten@azleg.gov

Sen. Lisa Otondo (Democrat): 602-926-3002; lotondo@azleg.gov

 

District 5

Rep. Regina E. Cobb (Republican): 602-926-3126; rcobb@azleg.gov

Rep. Paul Mosley (Republican): 602-926-4844; pmosley@azleg.gov

Sen. Sonny Borrelli (Republican): 602-926-5051; sborrelli@azleg.gov

 

District 6

Rep. Brenda Barton (Republican): 602-926-4129; bbarton@azleg.gov

Rep. Bob Thorpe (Republican): 602-926-5219; bthorpe@azleg.gov

Sen. Sylvia Allen (Republican): 602-926-5409; sallen@azleg.gov

 

District 7

Rep. Wenona Benally (Democrat): 602-926-5172; wbenally@azleg.gov

Rep. Eric Descheenie (Democrat): 602-926-4846; edescheenie@azleg.gov

Sen. Jamescita Peshlakai (Democrat): 602-926-5160; jpeshlakai@azleg.gov

 

District 8

Rep. David L. Cook (Republican): 602-926-5162; dcook@azleg.gov

Rep. Thomas R. Shope (Republican): 602-926-3012; tshope@azleg.gov

Sen. Frank Pratt (Republican): 602-926-5761; fpratt@azleg.gov

 

District 9

Rep. Randall Friese (Democrat): 602-926-3138; rfriese@azleg.gov

Rep. Pamela Powers Hannley (Democrat): 602-926-4848; ppowershannley@azleg.gov

Sen. Steve Farley (Democrat): 602-926-3022; sfarley@azleg.gov

 

District 10

Rep. Todd A. Clodfelter (Republican): 602-926-4850; tclodfelter@azleg.gov

Rep. Kirsten Engel (Democrat): 602-926-5178; kengel@azleg.gov

Sen. David Bradley (Democrat): 602-926-5262; dbradley@azleg.gov

 

District 11

Rep. Mark Finchem (Republican): 602-926-3122; mfinchem@azleg.gov

Rep. Vince Leach (Republican): 602-926-3106; vleach@azleg.gov

Sen. Steve Smith (Republican): 602-926-5685; stsmith@azleg.gov

 

District 12

Rep. Eddie Farnsworth (Republican): 602-926-5735; efarnsworth@azleg.gov

Rep. Travis W. Grantham (Republican): 602-926-4868; tgrantham@azleg.gov

Sen. Warren Petersen (Republican): 602-926-4136; wpetersen@azleg.gov

 

District 13

Rep. Darin Mitchell (Republican): 602-926-5894; dmitchell@azleg.gov

Timothy Dunn (Republican): 602-926-4139; tdunn@azleg.gov

Sen. Sine Kerr (Republican): 602-926-5955; skerr@azleg.gov

 

District 14

Rep. Drew John (Republican): 602-926-5154; djohn@azleg.gov

Rep. Becky A. Nutt (Republican): 602-926-4852; bnutt@azleg.gov

Sen. Gail Griffin (Republican): 602-926-5895; ggriffin@azleg.gov

 

District 15

Rep. John M. Allen (Republican): 602-926-4916; jallen@azleg.gov

Rep. Heather Carter (Republican): 602-926-5503; hcarter@azleg.gov

Sen. Nancy Barto (Republican): 602-926-5766; nbarto@azleg.gov

 

District 16

Rep. Douglas Coleman (Republican): 602-926-3160; dcoleman@azleg.gov

Rep. Kelly Townsend (Republican): 602-926-4467; ktownsend@azleg.gov

Sen. David C. Farnsworth (Republican): 602-926-3020; dfarnsworth@azleg.gov

 

District 17

Rep. J.D. Mesnard (Republican): 602-926-4481; jmesnard@azleg.gov

Rep. Jeff Weninger (Republican): 602-926-3092; jweninger@azleg.gov

Sen. Steve Yarbrough (Republican): 602-926-5863; syarbrough@azleg.gov

 

District 18

Rep. Mitzi Epstein (Democrat): 602-926-4870; mepstein@azleg.gov

Rep. Jill Norgaard (Republican): 602-926-3140; jnorgaard@azleg.gov

Sen. Sean Bowie (Democrat): 602-926-3004; sbowie@azleg.gov

  

District 19

Rep. Mark A. Cardenas (Democrat): 602-926-3014; mcardenas@azleg.gov

Rep. Diego Espinoza (Democrat): 602-926-3134; despinoza@azleg.gov

Sen. Lupe Contreras (Democrat): 602-926-5284; lcontreras@azleg.gov

 

District 20

Rep. Paul Boyer (Republican): 602-926-4173; pboyer@azleg.gov

Rep. Anthony T. Kern (Republican): 602-926-3102; akern@azleg.gov

Sen. Kimberly Yee (Republican): 602-926-3024; kyee@azleg.gov

 

District 21

Rep. Kevin Payne (Republican): 602-926-4854; kpayne@azleg.gov

Rep. Tony Rivero (Republican): 602-926-3104; trivero@azleg.gov

Sen. Rick Gray (Republican): 602-926-5413; rgray@azleg.gov

 

District 22

Rep. David Livingston (Republican): 602-926-4178; dlivingston@azleg.gov

Rep. Ben Toma (Republican): 602-926-3298; btoma@azleg.gov

Sen. Judy Burges (Republican): 602-926-5861; jburges@azleg.gov

 

District 23

Rep. Jay Lawrence (Republican): 602-926-3095; jlawrence@azleg.gov

Rep. Michelle B. Ugenti-Rita (Republican): 602-926-4480; mugenti-rita@azleg.gov

Sen. John Kavanagh (Republican): 602-926-5170; jkavanagh@azleg.gov

 

District 24

Rep. Lela Alston (Democrat): 602-926-5829; lalston@azleg.gov

Rep. Ken Clark (Democrat): 602-926-3108; kenclark@azleg.gov

Sen. Katie Hobbs (Democrat): 602-926-5325; khobbs@azleg.gov

 

District 25

Rep. Russell Bowers (Republican): 602-926-3128; rbowers@azleg.gov

Rep. Michelle Udall (Republican): 602-926-4856; mudall@azleg.gov

Sen. Bob Worsley (Republican): 602-926-5760; bworsley@azleg.gov

 

District 26

Rep. Isela Blanc (Democrat): 602-926-5187; iblanc@azleg.gov

Rep. Athena Salman (Democrat): 602-926-4858; asalman@azleg.gov

Sen. Juan Mendez (Democrat): 602-926-4124; jmendez@azleg.gov

 

District 27

Rep. Reginald Bolding (Democrat): 602-926-3132; rbolding@azleg.gov

Rep. Rebecca Rios (Democrat): 602-926-3073; rrios@azleg.gov

Sen. Catherine Miranda (Democrat): 602-926-4893; cmiranda@azleg.gov

 

District 28

Rep. Kelli Butler (Democrat): 602-926-5156; kbutler@azleg.gov

Rep. Maria Syms (Republican): 602-926-4860; msyms@azleg.gov

Sen. Kate Brophy McGee (Republican): 602-926-4486; kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov

 

District 29

Rep. Richard C. Andrade (Democrat): 602-926-3130; randrade@azleg.gov

Rep. César Chávez (Democrat): 602-926-4862; cchavez@azleg.gov

Sen. Martin Quezada (Democrat): 602-926-5911; mquezada@azleg.gov

 

District 30

Rep. Ray D. Martinez (Democrat): 602-926-5158; rmartinez@azleg.gov

Rep. Tony Navarrete (Democrat): 602-926-4864; onavarrete@azleg.gov

Sen. Robert Meza (Democrat): 602-926-3425; rmeza@azleg.gov